Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Kept me from informed and up to date during the Maverick Ordering process. No market adjustments added on like many dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My third truck purchased from Kendall, Carter was a pleasure to deal with would purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I love Kendall Ford of Meridian! We have purchased 3 vehicles, and have used the service department many times. The staff is friendly, fast and fun! I am always greeted with great positive energy by all the expert team members. I would recommend Kendall Ford of Meridian to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

I had a great and easy buying experience, the vehicles I was interested in were on the lot and ready to go. Tony -salesman - was knowledgeable and super friendly. I was able to test drive the trucks in the path of my choice (not a dealer specified route). I had to go back and get a part that was accidentally removed in the final cleaning and it was quickly replaced and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I LOVE my Jeep Patriot I got at Kendall Boise!! Tony Gozzo was AMAZING to work with!! No high pressure sales!! He spent time and patience with me and I got a great new ride!! Thanks again Tony and Kendall Boise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I found a truck that fit the criteria I was looking for on the Kendal Ford webpage, was connected to Matt, flew in from WA, purchased the truck, and drove home a happy customer. 5 stars for the team here for five reasons. 1) The truck was in even better condition that I was expecting. Having only seen pictures and then coming in from out of state it was great to find the truck to be as described. 2) Matt was great to work with. He was personable, available, professional, and made the extra effort even picking up from my hotel. 3) The sale ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Took my Explorer in for a recall item and was pleasantly surprised with how fast they were. Harry Rood was fantastic at the service counter and was great at keeping me updated with the progress of the service. I love this dealership; they are really on the ball. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Greg from Kendall helped me through an internet purchase. I was buying from out of state, and the paperwork was a breeze. I was satisfied with the transaction, which was straightforward, and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Since I live out of state, I enjoyed being able to work via e mail. Some of your other questions don't apply to my purchase, as I only appeared at the dealership to take delivery. Having previously owned an Edge for 6 years, I knew pretty much what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

We're just looking, came away with a very nice 2021 Plantum. Rigo Barajas was beyond amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Greg was very responsive and helpful throughout the process and ensured that we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Juston was great help to me, this was may 1st visit to Kendall and may 1st new car. the experience went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

AMAZING!!! We were headed to washington from utah and they got us in a new rig and on the road in 3 hours. Second fastest car purchase we've ever made. Would totally buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

pretty smooth experience. the only thing to complain is the low avaiability of the new truck. But I guess it is not dealer fault.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Bronco Sport at Kendall Ford. Thanks so much to Jake and Tyler for being so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great dealership, no pressure and easy to work with. Process was quick and convenient. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

This was my 1st visit at Kendall and I was pleased with the salesman Tony, He answered all questions and I felt no pressure. Charles C. was great in finance and answered all questions even when I went back a second time with more questions. both guys were pretty thorough. I will recommend them to others looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I have leased and/or purchased 4 vehicles from Kendall Ford and each time, my experience was the best. Knowledgeable, friendly and always concerned to be sure I would be happy with whatever I chose. This time, Tony guided me in the right direction to get this done and was very patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

excellent service. My car was delivered and the sales person went over every detail, he was very patient with me learning all these new features! I always feel so well taken care of there. thank you Kendall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Excellent staff. Very professional. Very concerned for our needs and time. Comfortable setting. Very real, nothing pushy or phones. Very glad we stopped in. Found what we were looking for and a great team to help us. Thank you Jim, Brett and Sam. Great feeling in this group. They help each other which helped us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Excellent staff, knowledgeable, friendly, concerned for our needs and time. Would highly recommend this group of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Cody GOODAN is an excellent salesperson: honest, reliable, personable, very knowledgeable.I?ve referred him to other folks looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I had an outstanding experience buying my new F150. I flew in from out of state and was greeted at the airport and was on the highway home within a couple of hours. Could not have gone smoother. Brett and Jake teamed up to deliver seamless service. I felt WELL taken care of. Needless to say the selling price prompted me to make the journey from Oregon but the service is what I will remember.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Jeff Lachepelle helped me and he did a 5 Star job! He made the process easy, quick and painless. I would definitely buy from Kendall Ford again! Blake H.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Easy and stress free. Matt even came to the airport to pick me up so I could drive the vehicle back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This is my second vehicle that I purchased from Kendall. For this process, we had to order a 2021 Transit. It took much longer than anticipated, but this was due to supply and labor shortages by Ford. Our salesman, Carter Krabbenhoft kept us updated throughout the process. Once the Transit arrived, all paper work was in place and we were in and out of there within minutes. I've also ordered a lift kit for the van a few weeks before the van was due to arrive. The lift kit arrived sooner than expected and that process has been just as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I was able to secure a new truck that was on order by the dealership, and get a great price all over the phone. When I arrived to get the truck everything was ready to go including finance with the exact terms that we had agreed upon. I'm very pleased with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Carter Krabbenhoft was very helpful and pleasant to work with while custom building and ordering our new 2021 Ford Transit Van. He kept us up to date throughout the whole process. We were quoted this would take 8 months and it was done sooner than expected! Charles Crowley in financing was also pleasant to work with and got us in and out within an hour! We've had nothing but good customer service at this dealership with both purchasing and repair/maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

From start to finish, these guys went above and beyond. Excellent service and friendly staff who respond back promptly. I had the pleasure of working with Brett and Jake, and they made this my best car purchase experience yet! Even Brayden from accessories was super accommodating and friendly. I spoke with other Ford dealerships in the area, but did not feel/experience customer service like I did at Kendall. Kendall is the go to Ford dealership in the treasure valley. A+ all around. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Kendall Ford was great to deal with. I ordered a 2021 Bronco. Even though Ford had many delays, Mike Parr did a great job of updating me. No sales gimmicks. No mark ups. Price was as promised. Great customer service. I will work with Kendall again, no questions asked!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

You can't go wrong with salesman Mike Parr. Mike is the most pleasant salesperson I've ever dealt with in my life. Mike is quick to respond to phone calls, text messages, and email. Seek out MIKE PARR -- can't go wrong! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Dealership was great...except for the office person who shredded our cashier's check...still working on that...but they didn't take the truck back, so I guess it could be worse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great to work with in and out didn’t need to set there for hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I have worked with Justin at Kendall Meridian Ford on many vehicles. Recently I purchased my Bronco, First Edition, Sasquatch model. Justin and the team at Meridian Kendall didn't disappoint. These guys are awesome! Kendall Meridian is by far the best dealership that I have ever used. They are down to earth, easy to work with, and provide the best service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I was able to purchase a vehicle over the phone and have most of the paperwork done by the time I arrived at closing. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Good service and a knowledge friendly staff. Have been a customer for many years abd have always had great servuce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They are so nice and do everthing they can to help you get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We were pleased from the very first call to driving off the lot! Cody and his team were honest, had integrity and more than helpful. This made our truck purchase a pleasure rather than a nightmare which was happening before we contacted Kendall Ford of Meridian. Our experiences in attempting to purchase a truck from several dealers in Western WA were miserable at best. We were continually given the run around and treated as if we were ignorant. When we spotted the truck online, we immediately called, talked with Cody and purchased the truck. Over the course of a month ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I never thought I would buy another car at a dealership. When we started shopping for my Ford Expedition it seemed all dealerships were the same. They don’t even listen or care about what you want, they just want to make a sale. Until we went to Kendall! I had a specific color and trim package in mind and Brett was so knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process! We worked with Sam and Jeff for some after market work done and they were just as knowledgeable and great to work with! Kendall is a step above the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

All of the staff I dealt with in my visit to Kendall Ford were all very courteous and helpful. Great vehicle buying experience and would definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Polite, know about all the features of the new vehicle also called to make sure all things were good with the purchase and I appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Mike and the whole dealership went above and beyond to get me out of an impossible situation and into my dream car. Dont ever think there is no hope until you go to Kendall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Previous issues resolved. Will definitely return if I can find another vehicle. Kendall lives by a whole other level of customer service. A dealership unlike any other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

It was a great experience mike Parr knew what I was looking for worked with me to get me a great deal thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Outstanding experience from the time we pulled into the lot and met Alex Askarnia and went through the whole short process of buying our per-owned 2017 F250 Super Duty pick-up (Pre-Certified) with a 6 year\60,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Jeff in finance got us a great loan through I.C.C.U. and we were off driving our truck home in less than 2.5 hours. Both of these guys were awesome to work with. A+ experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Just moved to Idaho and purchased a new Bronco. Greg Yamada handled the entire transaction over the internet and phone calls. Both him and dealership demonstrated great patience with the complicated and often delayed journey the local DMV provided to properly finish the sale. We finally got what we both wanted. A complete transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Kendall Ford provided exactly the type of service and help I needed through an extremely proficient and friendly salesman. It was definitely a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

They helped me out with my very complicated and unique situation, and helped make my next step in life a reality. I can't thank them enough for thinking outside the box and going above and beyond to assist me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We were able to do most of the work online before I came to the dealership. They were very easy to work with. Knowing the monthly payment was a big factor for me, they were great in getting that as low as they could. I would definitely recommend Kendall Ford in Meridian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Kendall Ford is the most courteous and professional dealership I have ever had the pleasure to work with. In less than an hour I had my desired vehicle, a F250, identified with all options, an unbeatable priced offered and a down payment made. Tony Gozzo is the best salesperson I have ever encountered..., he guaranteed my journey was seamless and expedient. Jeff McConnell in finance also appreciated my desire for a timely transaction, and executed my understanding and signing of final docs very quickly. I love the way the entire Kendall team works together for the satisfaction of their customers. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Dealerships such as Kendall Ford are rare. My wife and I had a good idea of what we were after in a new car. Our 5+ year old Ford Escape had served our needs well but circumstances suggested the security of new as well as a larger space that we get into a V-6 Edge. A competitor-dealer really let us down: I chose to find the perfect vehicle on my own. When that Edge was found on Kendall Ford's lot I swallowed hard and called to check on availability. Mike Parr became a welcome guide, answering all my questions from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

If you haven't been here yet, you're missing out on EXCEPTIONAL service. My family and I have bought 5 cars here within the last two years. Our salesman James Miller has been awesome EVERY time. No pressure and he will not sell you something that you don't like. We enjoy his straight forwardness and his honesty, which is the reason we keep coming back. After driving off the lot with a used car, I noticed a cosmetic problem with the dash. I called James, and he set it up for me to bring the car back and make ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

We first worked with Kendall in 2016 when we bought two new cars. We had an amazing experience and conveyed that through a Google review back then. Four years later, we found ourselves turning to Kendall again. One of the cars we bought in 2016 needed an extensive, and quite expensive, repair. The extended warranty expired in 9/2020 on a car with 99K miles. Repairing the car would have been out of pocket for us. So, a decision had to be made…spend more on repairs than the car was worth or get a new car. Through a weird series of events, we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

When I think of dealership I think of their ability to hire knowledgeable, profession able people. We found the highest quality in Charles Crowley at Kendall Ford in Meridian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Candido is the best salesman in the world, very knowledgeable! I worked with both Candido and Fernando awesome guys and the sales manager Geoff was amazing as well. The finance guy explained everything and was able to get us a killer interest rate on our new explorer! Highly recommend this place! Thank You Guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent service. Very professional. Everything was explained clearly and we drove away with an amazing Ford Edge. Features we never thought we would have in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

This is a very great place to buy any rig at. I gave them two thumbs up and would give them five stars on their customer service. They provide a very friendly calm environment, and have answers to any questions you might have .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I am very pleased with my experience. I was refereed by friends in Reno who also had a good experience. Greg Yamada was very helpful and I will be sure and recommend him to anyone interested in a new Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Brett edwards and jeff? Were the absolute best at helping me get into the car i wanted. They have awesome people skills and are very nice guys. They went way out of their way to get me into my new 2020 ford edge. Thank you so much guys. Im very happy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

We just bought a new 2020 Ford Explorer from Jake at Kendall Ford Meridian. It was the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had. Jake was super friendly and not pushy at all. He was helpful and worked to get us the best deal. He certainly went above and beyond! The car buying process was quick and easy. We would definitely recommend to anyone to come here for a great deal, and ask for Jake as your salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Awesome dealership! No pressure and Greg Yamada spent lots of time with us finding just the right truck. We never felt rushed and actually drove 4 trucks before we found the right one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Sales team was great. Charles n Zack both answered n helped finding me a car. 1 set back with service but was out of sales control.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape on 01/25/2020 . Just wanted to say I what a exceptional experience from start to the end. Jason Kofoed treated me like a piece of gold . and the finance dept. dealing with Jeff was a great experince as well. I would recommend them to anyone . thank you Jason for such expert handling of everything !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

If you need a car go see Matt Norris! He was great to work with! No pressure just an overall nice guy! But everyone was great that we came in contact with at Kendall ~ very easy experience overall! Thanks Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Not really seeking to buy, submitted an application online, received a response by morning, and requested to be referred to Oscar Hernandez. Proposed a lower amount for purchase, and after a few email exchanges, was called by Oscar to inform me that my proposal was acceptable at the best possible interest rate. They prepared my car, and paperwork, and all was ready for my review, and signatures by the time I arrived. I was treated like a VIP customer, and my new car, 2018 Mustang Convertible is awesome! I highly recommend Oscar and Kendall Ford. Since my purchase on 10/31/19, I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Bought a new to me Ford Escape Saturday. Oscar and Alex in used worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted without any hassle. Jason in finance went above and beyond to get me a great deal on warranty and they all treated me like family! Highly recommend checking out Kendall Ford before fing anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

The Lemon Ranger saga has come to an end thanks to Eric at Kendall. He stepped up when Ford wouldn't and bought back the Lemon Ranger and got us in a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Charles Crowley helped me find the perfect fit! A Ford F-350 super duty 1 ton has 4x the tow haul as my old Ford Raptor.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

Charles and Mike made our buying experience wonderful! Greaat guys and professional. They made everythng go very smoothly beginning to end. They have customer service nailed!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Thank you to Mike Parr for his great service and making this one of the easiest purchases I have ever made. I appreciate the time you spent showing me how all the features work on my new car and setting up my phone app. Again thank you and a job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Nothing hidden, to the point fast translation and very good customer service. I went to trade in my truck to a new truck, prior going to the dealership I call and talked to a sales associate, Andrew Pritchard whom I did not know then he was willing to give me some numbers over the phone for my trade in without forcing me to bring the truck in, which was a first. Upon my arrival at the dealer I had great service, fast service, and a good deal. I’m very happy with this dealership and Andrew Pritchard.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2019

Mike Parr - Thank you for helping me with my purchase. My experience at Kendall was pleasant and I love my F150. Thanks again for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Teresa Lewis was fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable regarding the Ecosport I purchased. The whole experience was pleasant from start to finish. I would go back and work with Teresa anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Although I didn't buy the car I had in mind, Dakota was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dakota and this dealership to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

I asked that when my car was being serviced that someone call me if anything needed to be replaced etc. Adam Burton was awesome, he called to let me know what needed to be done on my car that was not part of the regular oil change. I was able to get both filters replaced and have my back tire realigned before any more damage would be done. Adam gave me his card, gave me the recommendations for future appointments. Very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Purchased a new Ford after driving the same car for 15 years. Zach Rouse is such a compassionate salesperson. He explained all the new features which I knew nothing about until I understood without overwhelming me. He set up my phone SYNC for me. He is still available to answer any questions for me. I give Zach Rouse of Kendall Ford Meridian Id the best review possible. Thanks Zach

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

I bought a used mini van and the air conditioner didn't work. Darrell Everton was the advisor I saw. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and took care of the issue. I will come back and see him any time and recommend him to all friends and family. Too many times we only give feed back for the poor service and we need to let Kendall Ford know what they are doing right. Thank you Darrell and thank you Kendall Ford for a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

I trust Kendall Ford to take care of me in sales and service. Nick Horton- helped me to buy a great car at a reasonable price. He was very kind and took the time to understand what I needed. I have been to brand X and it was a terrible experience. I love Kendall Ford of Meridian. Thank you Nick and thanks to the rest of the Kendall family. You are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I had been looking for a Ford F150 for several month and had contacted multiple dealers several of which were misleading me and trying there sales tactics on me, which seemed to be promoted by their general managers. When I finally contacted Kendall Ford and Charles responded to my email request, he was ecellant to work with and negoiated a really fair deal for me, and I didnot have to deal with the GM. I had to drive in on Sunday evening from out of town and He had us in and out with our new purchase within 2 hours. Refreshing ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018

I had a great experience buying my Ford Edge, July of 2016. But Matt Wright and Ron Carstensen really went above and beyond helping me get my sunroof fixed this last year. Matt Wright also took amazing care of my elderly parent when her vehicle that isn't even a Ford was having mechanical problems. He treated her so kind and gave her a loaner car while hers was getting fixed. He got her car in the next day and was great about communicating with her the entire way. I have been in a customer service position for the last 38 years ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

I have had great customer service with Matt Wright in the service department. My mom's Town and Country Van needed help and he was able to get her car in the next day. He also gave her a loaner car while her vehicle was being repaired. She is elderly and the car and kindness they showed her was amazing. I wouldn't have recommended her to go to Kendall if it weren't for the kind of customer service Matt Wright has given me. Thank you Cathy O.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Jeremy Buttram , our salesman, was knowledgeable about the trucks on the lot and the accessories on the vehicles. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Nick Horton made purchasing my 2018 Platinum an extreme please. He knew everything about the truck. I walked on the lot and jumped right in for a test drive. I was searching for the right color and he found what I was looking for in newly arrived inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

After over 30 years purchasing from another Ford dealer I decided to contact Kendall Ford. Not unhappy in the least with the other dealer but my purchase of a new F150 from Dakota Squires was a very pleasurable and easy experience. All of the staff at Kendall was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

From the time I first drove onto the Kendall Ford lot, and met Cameron I was treated with respect, without the pressure or hassle that you get at other dealerships. The sales associate (Edward) that was also a big part of transaction, was respectful, and made sure I received the support, so I knew how operate the systems that I was not familiar with. To drive on a used car lot, and dive off with the truck I was looking for, at the price I was hoping for, without the hassle, and pressure rates Kendall Ford high on my major ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Awesome personal service from Julie Combe that culminated in my purchase of a used Jeep Rubicon in like-new condition. She assisted me with every step and was always available by phone or text to answer my many questions. I've bought a few cars over the years and I cannot recall any salespersons providing this level of cheerful service. Julie made this experience truly pleasurable. Also, Tyler Hershey did a great job from the contract end of things. Thanks Julie and Tyler. Thanks Kendall Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Our sales person did a good job of explaining options and helping us to complete the deal. We also purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 a year ago and that was also a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Mr. Jeff McConnell (and Ms. Julie Combe) made an out-of-state short-notice sale a breeze. From negotiation to airport pickup to finance paperwork, Jeff handled the flawlessly executed the transaction. It was a distinct pleasure to work with Jeff and the rest of the Kendall Ford team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Nate Ivey, our sales person, did a great job, gave me a great price on my trade in, and a great price on my new truck. Great experience. Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Everything is explained in a clear matter. Most of the work was done over the phone. Upon arrival, everything was ready to go and there were no surprises. Very simple process. They even knocked down my interest rate without me asking at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

All of the people at Kendall Ford were incredible to work with and made the process of buying a vehicle so easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend Kendall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

Very good experience. Oscar was on top of things and was very pleasant and helpful. The whole buying experience was made very easy. Oscar will be my go to man for my next new car. Thank you Oscar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

The team at Kendall was one of a kind. The experience of buying my F 250 was one of the best purchases I have ever had. Shannon Sharp and Rich Stout were friendly, honest and did all they could to make he experience the best! Thanks Kendall Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Jeff McConnell was very helpful during the whole process. He took care of everything and was very knowledgeable about our new Subaru. He kept us informed about the car and let us know as soon as it came in! He was very friendly and patient, and there was absolutely no pressure. We definitely plan on buying other cars from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

Good dealership. Luis V. Was awesome. Kept a friendly laid back feel to buying a car. Was a good experience over all. I'd recommend this place to a friend any time. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

Jeff was knowledgeable and comprehensive where desired. He called back to ask for my business. He was low pressure but committed to do business by providing financing I requested. He believes in the sales process at Kendall Ford and so do I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Just went to Kendall Ford to find a new Expedition EL...only to find they didn't have any in stock. Huge shout out to Travis Becker who took the time to help us locate and find the perfect Expedition for our family out of state and bringing it in for us. The whole process was painless. Would definitely buy another car from Kendall and really recommend them as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

This is the second new vehicle I have purchased from Kendall Ford and it was once again a very good experience. Travis was my sales representative and he did a great job. His patience and knowledge made the purchase a very pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review